Jeffrey Holmes: Hagall (2015) *World Premiere
Georges Aperghis: Wild Romance (2012)
Brian Ferneyhough: Contraccolpi (2015)
Jane Sheldon, soprano
David Fulmer, conductor
James Baker, conductor
General Admission Tickets: $15

Brian Ferneyhough’s Contraccolpi is commissioned by the Dina Koston and Roger Shapiro Fund in the Library of Congress, with further support from Ensemble musikFabrik and Kunststiftung NRW.

Jeffrey Holmes’ commission was made possible by a grant from the Jebediah Foundation New Music Commissions. Additional collaborative support for Holmes’ work was provided by Firebird Ensemble:
Georges Aperghis’ Wild Romance is made possible with the friendly support of: