Anthony Cheung: Synchronicities (2012)
Julian Anderson: New Work (2015) *US Premiere
Georges Aperghis: Wild Romance (2012) *US Premiere
Brian Ferneyhough: Contraccolpi (2015) *World Premiere
Jane Sheldon, soprano
James Baker, conductor

Brian Ferneyhough’s Contraccolpi is commissioned by the Dina Koston and Roger Shapiro Fund in the Library of Congress, with further support from Ensemble musikFabrik and Kunststiftung NRW.

Georges Aperghis’ Wild Romance is made possible with the friendly support of: